Hala Badri

Hala Badri

Hala Badri is responsible for providing the Brand & Communications Vision and Strategic Direction for the benefit of all company stakeholders overseeing du’s overall communications strategy, implementing various corporate communication initiatives.

She is also responsible for leading, resourcing and directing the services of the corporate communications department to ensure effective management of people and resources in compliance with corporate policies and standards, sound business planning and performance management processes.

Under her guidance the corporate communications team has won many laurels:

Prior to du, Badri was the Corporate Communications Manager - Group Brand Management Department - for Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) from 1998 to 2005. In this role she was responsible for sponsorship, exhibition and conference management, corporate communications and website development.

An enterprising UAE national, Badri holds an MBA in Managing E-business from Zayed University and a Higher Diploma in Communication Technology from the Dubai Women's College. She is also a two-time winner of the Sheikh Rashid Awards for Scientific Excellence.

السيدة/ هالة بدري

السيدة/ هالة بدري

تتولى السيدة هالة بدري مسؤولية إعداد الرؤية الإستراتيجية للاتصال وتعزيز العلاقات مع العملاء والمساهمين وتطبيق برامج الاتصالات المؤسسية المتعددة وتطوير إسم وهوية دو.

تدير السيدة بدري حالياً خدمات قسم الاتصال المؤسسي، وذلك لتحقيق أعلى مستويات الإدارة البشرية التي تتوافق مع سياسات الشركة ومعاييرها، بالإضافة إلى وضع خطط للعمل السليم والأداء الإداري الفعال. وفيما يلي بعض من إنجازات هالة بدري:

وكانت السيدة هالة بدري قد شغلت منصب مدير الإعلام والعلاقات العامة في شركة الإمارات الوطنية للبترول المحدودة (إينوك) من العام 1998 وحتى العام 2005  قبل انضمامها لـ  du، وتولت إدارة العلامة التجارية للشركة وتطوير هويتها، والإشراف على الفعاليات والمعارض والمؤتمرات التي تشارك فيها الشركة على المستوى المحلي والعالمي، بالإضافة إلى تطوير موقعها الإلكتروني.

ويذكر أن السيدة هالة بدري حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال الإلكترونية من جامعة زايد وشهادة دبلوم الدراسات العليا في تكنولوجيا الاتصالات من كلية دبي للطالبات. كما أنها حائزة على جائزة الشيخ راشد للتميز العلمي مرتين.